The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 197 - Acton.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Legion


Upcoming Special Events


Thursday, February 22, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, March 02, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, March 09, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, April 06, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, May 04, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, June 01, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, June 08, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, July 06, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, August 03, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Time: 1:30pm - 4pm
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friday Evening Euchre
Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Crib Night for Men
Time: 7:30pm
 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME

  

Calendar


Contact Us


Guest Book


RCL Canada


RCL Ontario
 


Home

  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Acton (Branch 197) Ontario © 2018
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Aug 20, 2010  521884, This Month 6077, Today 228 ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com