The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 197 - Acton.
 
WELCOME Not signed in. Sign-In

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Branch Banner
 

 Attention Members !

  • Hours Of Operations- Monday 2 p.m.-7p.m.; Tuesday 2 p.m.-10 p.m.; Wednesday 2 p.m.-7 p.m.; Thursday 1p.m. -10 p.m.; Friday 2 p.m.-10 p.m. Saturdays 12 p.m.-9 p.m. 7/6/2017 9:02:00 AM - Sharon Graham
         



Member's Area



Calendar



News Letter
Legion News/PRO Sharon A Graham

Back Issues


Image Gallery


Guest Book



Contact Us



Branch 50 Tribute to Afghan Fallen







Today's
Crossword


Play Sudoku


Word Freak

NEWS STORIES THIS WEEK


Browse All News...

Search News :


ON THE WEB



 DND Military News Spotlight

   
Google Canadian News


Upcoming Events




 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Nov 23
1:30pm - 4pm




 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Nov 23
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Nov 24
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Nov 27
7pm



 

Legion
TUESDAY MIXED BLIND DRAW DARTS
Tue, Nov 28
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Nov 29
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Nov 30
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Nov 30
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Dec 01
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Dec 04
7pm



 

Legion
TUESDAY MIXED BLIND DRAW DARTS
Tue, Dec 05
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Dec 06
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Dec 07
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Dec 07
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Dec 08
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Dec 11
7pm



 

Legion
TUESDAY MIXED BLIND DRAW DARTS
Tue, Dec 12
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Dec 13
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Dec 14
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Dec 14
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Dec 15
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Dec 18
7pm



 

Legion
TUESDAY MIXED BLIND DRAW DARTS
Tue, Dec 19
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Dec 20
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Dec 21
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Dec 21
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Dec 22
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Dec 25
7pm



 

Legion
TUESDAY MIXED BLIND DRAW DARTS
Tue, Dec 26
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Dec 27
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Dec 28
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Dec 28
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Dec 29
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Jan 01
7pm



 

Legion
TUESDAY MIXED BLIND DRAW DARTS
Tue, Jan 02
7:30pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jan 04
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jan 04
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jan 05
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Jan 08
7pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jan 11
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jan 11
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jan 12
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Jan 15
7pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jan 18
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jan 18
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jan 19
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Jan 22
7pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jan 25
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jan 25
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jan 26
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Sports
Eight Ball
Mon, Jan 29
7pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Feb 01
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Feb 01
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Feb 02
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Feb 08
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Feb 08
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Feb 09
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Feb 15
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Feb 15
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Feb 16
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Feb 22
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Feb 22
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Feb 23
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Mar 01
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Mar 01
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Mar 02
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Mar 08
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Mar 08
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Mar 09
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Mar 15
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Mar 15
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Mar 16
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Mar 22
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Mar 22
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Mar 23
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Mar 29
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Mar 29
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Mar 30
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Apr 05
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Apr 05
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Apr 06
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Apr 12
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Apr 12
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Apr 13
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Apr 19
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Apr 19
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Apr 20
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Apr 26
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Apr 26
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Apr 27
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, May 03
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, May 03
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, May 04
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, May 10
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, May 10
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, May 11
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, May 17
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, May 17
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, May 18
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, May 24
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, May 24
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, May 25
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, May 31
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, May 31
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jun 01
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jun 07
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jun 07
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jun 08
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jun 14
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jun 14
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jun 15
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jun 21
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jun 21
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jun 22
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jun 28
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jun 28
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jun 29
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jul 05
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jul 05
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jul 06
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jul 12
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jul 12
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jul 13
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jul 19
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jul 19
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jul 20
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Jul 26
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Jul 26
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jul 27
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Aug 02
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Aug 02
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 03
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Aug 09
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Aug 09
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 10
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Aug 16
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Aug 16
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 17
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Aug 23
1:30pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Aug 23
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 24
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Aug 30
7:30pm



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 31
7:30pm - 10pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Sep 06
7:30pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Sep 13
7:30pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Sep 20
7:30pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Sep 27
7:30pm



 

Legion
Crib Night for Men
Thu, Oct 04
7:30pm



Calendar

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME

  

Calendar


Contact Us


Guest Book


RCL Canada


RCL Ontario
 


Home

  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Acton (Branch 197) Ontario © 2017
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Aug 20, 2010  , This Month , Today ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com